Scroll to content
Old Hall and Mary Elliot Federation home page

Old Hall and Mary Elliot Federation

Positivity, Opportunity, Kindness, Inclusiveness, Togetherness Features

Content Scroll

Meet the Team

Matthew Ball

Old Hall - Mary Elliot Federation

Executive Head Teacher

Email:mball@old-hall.walsall.sch.uk

Email:mball@mary-elliot.walsall.sch.uk

 

Suzanne Davies

Old Hall - Mary Elliot Federation

Head of Schools

Email:sdavies@old-hall.walsall.sch.uk

Email:sdavies@mary-elliot.walsall.sch.uk

   
 

Lesley Foster

Old Hall - Mary Elliot Federation

Chair of Governors

Email (Clerk): deniseasmith@hotmail.co.uk

 
   

Tracy Tandy

Old Hall School
Assistant Head Teacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead and Behaviour Lead 

Email:ttandy@old-hall.walsall.sch.uk

Claire Murless

Old Hall School

Assistant Head Teacher and SENCO

Email:cmurless@old-hall.walsall.sch.uk

 

Simone Webber

Old Hall School

Assistant Head Teacher and Designated Teacher

Email:swebber@old-hall.walsall.sch.uk

   

Rachael Bowen

Mary Elliot School

Assistant Head Teacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead

Email:rbowen@mary-elliot.walsall.sch.uk

Jenny Turner

Mary Elliot School

Assistant Head Teacher and SENCO

Email:jturner@mary-elliot.walsall.sch.uk

 

Rebecca Davies

Mary Elliot School

Assistant Head Teacher

Email:rdavies@mary-elliot.walsall.sch.uk

 

   

Julie Hale

Old Hall - Mary Elliot Federation

Business Manager

Email:jhale@old-hall.walsall.sch.uk

Email:jhale@mary-elliot.walsall.sch.uk

 

Sandra Beech

Old Hall School

School Business Manager

Email:sbeechold-hall.walsall.sch.uk